CONTACT THE MWSCBL

For information to become a part of the League as a Player, Coach or Manager, please contact the League Commissioner or the specific Team  Manager for the team you are interested in playing for. Please check back often for for updated information.


League Commissioner:

Joe LeFebre

Phone:  602-332-7156

Email:  coachjpl@icloud.com

 

Director of Housing:

Gena Wood

Phone:  972-251-9672

Email:  genamarie.wood@gmail.com

 

Director of Marketing:

TBA


2017 MWSCBL Managers:

Vail Vipers

Vail, CO

Manager:  Dustin Russell

Phone:  903-576-8237

 Email:  dustin.russell@coker.edu

 

Rangely Roughnecks

Rangely, CO

Manager:  Jeremy Cantrell

Phone:  318-573-6093

 Email:  jjcantrell1216@gmail.com

 

Rocky Mountain Oysters

Grand Junction, CO

Manager:  Joe Dominiak

Phone:  360-888-9648

 Email:  joedominiak22@gmail.com

 

Eagle Valley Eagles

Gypsum, CO

Manager:  Jacob Caples

Phone:  713-557-7182

Email:  Caples@uamont.edu

Carbondale Cowboys -

Glenwood Springs/Carbondale, CO

 Manager:  Adam McCormick

Phone:  620-704-6737

Email:  adam.mccormick@usd480.net

 

Steamboat Storm

Steamboat Springs, CO

Manager:  Alex Adrian

Phone:  602-373-4801

Email:  alex.m.adrian@gmail.com

 

Summit Extreme Black Diamonds Summit County, CO

Manager:  Garrett Rieck 

Phone:  661-373-2199

Email:  garrett.rieck@canyons.edu

 

Denver Saints

Denver, CO

Manager:  Mike Koons

Phone:  720-280-1805

Email:  mike@road2gameday.com