LEAGUE STANDINGS/SCORES

 

STANDINGS 2017

(1) GAMEDAY SAINTS (GS) 11-4

(2) RANGELY ROUGHNECKS (RR) 10-6

(3) EAGLE VALLEY (EVE) 9-7

(4) VAIL (VV)  8-8

(5) STEAMBOAT (SS)  7-9

(5) ROCKY MOUNTAIN GRAND JUNCTION (RMGJ)  7-9

(7) CARBONDALE (CC) 6-10

(8) SUMMIT (SBD) 5-10

 

 

SCORES (Home team is in BOLD) :


 

 

 

 

 

 

Week 1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Week 2

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 Week 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Week 4

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 Week 5

 

 

 

 

 


 Week 6

 

 

 

 

Tuesday June 6

EVE @ CC

4-8

 9-2 

VV @ SS

6 - 9

9 - 6

RR @ RMGJ

4 - 7

6 - 12

GS @ SBD

7-2 

 

 

 


Tuesday June 13

SS @ CC 

14-12

6-7

RMGJ @ SBD

4 - 6

3 - 11

GS @ VV

11-7

15-9

EVE @ RR

 3-8

14-10


Tuesday June 20

RR @ SS

11-5

9-5

EVE @ RMGJ

17-6

1-11

 SBD @ VV

6-12

2-10

 CC @ GS

 13-12

3-13

 


 Tuesday June 27

SBD @ CC

RMGJ @ VV

SS @ EVE 

RR @ GS

 

 

 

 


 Wednesday July 5

GS @ RMGJ

 Tuesday July 4

SS @ SBD

 Monday July 3

CC @ RR 

**VV @ EVE** 

(July 3/4)

 


League Tournament Week 

Thursday June 8

RMGJ @ CC

14 - 9

11 - 6

RR @ VV

8-5

13-2

SBD @ EVE

0-9

8-7

SS @ GS

4-10

 5-6 (8 inn)

 

 


Thursday June 15

RR @ CC 

5-6

12-7

SBD @ SS

10-2

2-5

EVE @ VV

5-17

7-6

RMGJ @ GS

 4 - 11

 5 - 12


 Thursday June 22

SS @ VV

8-10

10-8

CC @ EVE

6-5

2-6

RMGJ @ RR

2-8

2-12

SBD @ GS

2-4

1-4

 


 Thursday June 29

CC @ SS

SBD @ RMGJ

VV @ GS

Wednesday June 28

RR @ EVE

 

 

 


  Thursday July 6

VV @ CC 

SS @ RMGJ

SBD @ RR

 EVE @ GS

 

 

 

 


 Games TBA

 

 

Saturday June 10

EVE @ SS

 15-5

 5-6

VV @ RMGJ

5 - 8 

15 - 11

CC @ SBD

13-6

7-6

GS @ RR

12-9

10-12

 

 


Saturday June 17

RMGJ @ SS

7-8

4-1

RR @ SBD 

7-12

22-2

CC @ VV

12-13

7-10

GS @ EVE

8-12

4-7


 Saturday June 24

GS @ SS

CC @ RMGJ

EVE @ SBD

VV @ RR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 Saturday July 1

All Star Game and Home Run Derby

Denver

 

 

 

 

 


Saturday July 8

GS @ CC

VV @ SBD 

RMGJ @ EVE

SS @ RR