MWSCBL 2017 Game Schedule


Key for Schedule & Field/Game Sites:


Rocky Mountain Oysters - RMGJ

Canyon View Field

720 24 Road, Grand Junction, CO 81505

Grand Junction High School

1400 N. 5th Street, Grand Junction, CO 81501


Steamboat Storm- SS

Emerald Park

900 Pamela Lane, Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

 

 


Eagle Valley Eagles- EE

Eagle Valley High School

641 Valley Road, Gypsum, CO 81637


Rangely Roughnecks- RR

Colorado Northwestern Community College

500 Kennedy Drive, Rangely, CO 81648

Summit Extreme Black Diamonds- SBD

Peninsula Park

 

Breckinridge

 


Vail Vipers- VV

Battle Mountain High School 

0151 Miller Ranch Rd, Edwards, CO 81632

Vail Recreation Complex

700 South Frontage Road East, Vail, CO 81657


Carbondale Cowboys- CC

Roaring Fork High School 

1370 Main Street, Carbondale, CO 81623


GameDay Saints- GS

GameDay Baseball Complex 

9345 Double Angel Road, Parker, CO 80108



2017 MWSCBL Master Schedule

All Games are Doubleheaders

Game Time:  12:00pm

(unless otherwise stated)

Game locations and times are subject to changes.


Week 1

 

 

 

 

 

Week 2

 

 

 

 

 

Week 3

 

 

 

 

 

Week 4

 

 

 

 

 

Week 5

 

 

 

 

 

Tuesday June 6

EVE @ CC

VV @ SS

RR @ RMGJ

GS @ SBD

 

Tuesday June 13

SS @ CC 

SBD @ RMGJ

GS @ VV

 EVE @ RR

 

Tuesday June 20

RR @ SS

EVE @ RMGJ

SBD @ VV

 CC @ GS *6 pm

 

Tuesday June 27

SBD @ CC

RMGJ @ VV

SS @ EVE

RR @ GS *6 pm

 

Tuesday July 4

GS @ RMGJ

SS @ SBD

CC @ RR

**VV @ EVE-July 3/4**

Thursday June 8

RMGJ @ CC

RR @ VV

SBD @ EVE

SS @ GS *6 pm

 

Thursday June  15

RR @ CC 

SBD @ SS

EVE @ VV

RMGJ @ GS *6 pm 

 

Thursday June 22

SS @ VV

CC @ EVE

RMGJ @ RR

 SBD @ GS *6 pm

 

Thursday June 29

CC @ SS

RMGJ @ SBD

RR @ EVE

 VV @ GS *6 pm

 

Thursday July 6

VV @ CC 

SS @ RMGJ

SBD @ RR

 EVE @ GS *6 pm

Saturday June 10

EVE @ SS

VV @ RMGJ

CC @ SBD

GS @ RR

 

Saturday June 17

RMGJ @ SS

RR @ SBD 

CC @ VV

 GS @ EVE

 

Saturday June 24

GS @ SS

CC @ RMGJ

EVE @ SBD

 VV @ RR

 

Saturday July  1

HR Derby @ 1 pm

All Star Game @ 3 pm

Location:

9345 Double Angel Road, Parker, CO 80134

Saturday July 8

GS @ CC

VV @ SBD 

RMGJ @ EVE

SS @ RR


WEEK 6:

SINGLE  ELIMINATION TOURNAMENT BASED ON FINAL LEAGUE STANDINGS

However, every team will play two games including those who lose on the first day

 

Tuesday July 11

Higher seeded team will host (except Steamboat and possibly Summit County)

1 vs 8

2 vs 7

3 vs 6

4 vs 5

 

Wednesday July 12

Higher seeded team will host

Consolation Game 1

Consolation Game 2

 

Thursday July 13

Final 4

 

Saturday July 15

Championship - 12 pm Higher Seeded Team to Host